Menu Close

Author: shawdev

Peter Lyons

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2613peter.lyons@qmpf.co.uk Peter LyonsPartner Peter provides specialist corporate finance and strategic advice with a focus on the Education sector.  He…

Clare Lacey

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2612clare.lacey@qmpf.co.uk Clare LaceyPartner Clare has nearly 20 years' corporate finance experience and leads QMPFs energy advisory business advising both…

Andrew Dougans

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2601andrew.dougans@qmpf.co.uk Andrew DougansAssociate Director Andrew is an Associate Director in our advisory team providing financial advice across a range…

Stephen Bell

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2603stephen.bell@qmpf.co.uk Stephen BellPartner Stephen specialises in advising Universities and Colleges on all aspects of funding and project structuring, particularly…

Graeme Aithie

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2602graeme.aithie@qmpf.co.uk Graeme AithiePartner Graeme specialises in debt funding, investment appraisal and delivering capital projects and has more than 12…

Paula Grieve

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2608paula.grieve@qmpf.co.uk Paula GrieveBusiness Manager With over 15 years office management experience, Paula is responsible for the smooth operational running…

Berwickshire Housing Association

Energy & RenewablesBerwickshire Housing Association QMPF is pleased to have supported Berwickshire Housing Association (“BHA”) with its successful refinancing of Hoprigshiels Community Wind Farm. This…