Menu Close

Category: Staff Member

Sami Bouzabia

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2614sami.bouzabia@qmpf.co.uk Sami BouzabiaAnalyst   Sami joined QMPF in 2021 after qualifying with a CA whilst working at EY.…

Steven Browne

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2618steven.browne@qmpf.co.uk Steven BrowneAnalyst Steven joined QMPF in June 2021, following qualification as a Chartered Accountant at PwC, where…

Joe Moore

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2600Joe.Moore@qmpf.co.uk Joe MooreGraduate Joe joined QMPF in 2020 after graduating with an MA(Hons) degree in Economics from the University…

Rebecca Herron

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2615rebecca.herron@qmpf.co.uk Rebecca HerronAnalyst Rebecca joined QMPF in January 2019 and has been involved in a variety of projects…

Douglas Kyle

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2605douglas.kyle@qmpf.co.uk Douglas KyleAnalyst Douglas joined QMPF in 2019 and is an Analyst in our advisory team providing financial…

Andrew Wilkinson

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2604andrew.wilkinson@qmpf.co.uk Andrew WilkinsonDirector Andrew has over 12 years’ experience of both advisory and principal investment in the energy and…

Moray Watt

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2623moray.watt@qmpf.co.uk Moray WattSenior Adviser With over 25 years’ experience in the project finance sector, Moray leads QMPF’s infrastructure  team…

Graeme Tough

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2607graeme.tough@qmpf.co.uk Graeme ToughDirector Graeme is an experienced financial and commercial adviser specialising in complex project finance transactions. Graeme has…

Kieran McCallum

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2632kieran.mccallum@qmpf.co.uk Kieran McCallumAssociate Director Kieran is an Associate Director in our advisory team who has a wide range of…

Peter Lyons

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2613peter.lyons@qmpf.co.uk Peter LyonsPartner Peter provides specialist corporate finance and strategic advice with a focus on the Education sector.  He…