Menu Close

Category: Staff Member

Joe Moore

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2600Joe.Moore@qmpf.co.uk Joe MooreGraduate Joe joined QMPF in 2020 after graduating with an MA(Hons) degree in Economics from the University…

Rebecca Herron

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2615rebecca.herron@qmpf.co.uk Rebecca HerronAnalyst Rebecca joined QMPF in January 2019 and has been involved in a variety of projects…

Douglas Kyle

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2605douglas.kyle@qmpf.co.uk Douglas KyleAnalyst Douglas joined QMPF in 2019 and is an Analyst in our advisory team providing financial…

Andrew Wilkinson

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2604andrew.wilkinson@qmpf.co.uk Andrew WilkinsonDirector Andrew has over 12 years’ experience of both advisory and principal investment in the energy and…

Moray Watt

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2623moray.watt@qmpf.co.uk Moray WattPartner With over 25 years’ experience in the project finance sector, Moray leads QMPF’s infrastructure  team and…

Graeme Tough

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2607graeme.tough@qmpf.co.uk Graeme ToughDirector Graeme is an experienced financial and commercial adviser specialising in complex project finance transactions. Graeme has…

Caoimhe McCusker

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2614caoimhe.mccusker@qmpf.co.uk Caoimhe McCuskerAnalyst Caoimhe is an Analyst in our advisory team providing financial analysis and support across a range…

Kieran McCallum

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2632kieran.mccallum@qmpf.co.uk Kieran McCallumAssociate Director Kieran is an Associate Director in our advisory team who has a wide range of…

Peter Lyons

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2613peter.lyons@qmpf.co.uk Peter LyonsPartner Peter provides specialist corporate finance and strategic advice with a focus on the Education sector.  He…

Clare Lacey

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2612clare.lacey@qmpf.co.uk Clare LaceyPartner Clare has nearly 20 years' corporate finance experience and leads QMPFs energy advisory business advising both…