Menu Close

Category: Staff Member

Jessica Holden

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2609jessica.holden@qmpf.co.uk Jessica HoldenAssociate   Jess joined QMPF in June 2022 having previously worked at Deloitte as part of…

Cameron Miller

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2606cameron.miller@qmpf.co.uk Cameron MillerAssociate   Cameron joined QMPF in 2022 and is an Associate in our advisory team providing…

Molly Sellers

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2622Molly.Sellers@qmpf.co.uk Molly SellersGraduate Molly is a Graduate Analyst in our advisory team providing financial advice and support across a…

Sami Bouzabia

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2614sami.bouzabia@qmpf.co.uk Sami BouzabiaAnalyst   Sami joined QMPF in 2021 after qualifying with a CA whilst working at EY.…

Steven Browne

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2618steven.browne@qmpf.co.uk Steven BrowneAnalyst Steven joined QMPF in June 2021, following qualification as a Chartered Accountant at PwC, where…

Joe Moore

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2600Joe.Moore@qmpf.co.uk Joe MooreAnalyst Joe joined QMPF in 2020 and is an Analyst in our advisory team providing financial advice…

Rebecca Herron

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2615rebecca.herron@qmpf.co.uk Rebecca HerronAssociate Rebecca joined QMPF in January 2019 and has been involved in a variety of projects…

Douglas Kyle

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0) 131 222 2605douglas.kyle@qmpf.co.uk Douglas KyleAssociate Douglas joined QMPF in 2019 and is an Analyst in our advisory team providing financial…

Andrew Wilkinson

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2604andrew.wilkinson@qmpf.co.uk Andrew WilkinsonPartner Andrew has over 12 years’ experience of both advisory and principal investment in the energy and…

Graeme Tough

CONNECT WITH ME +44 (0)131 222 2607graeme.tough@qmpf.co.uk Graeme ToughDirector Graeme is an experienced financial and commercial adviser specialising in complex project finance transactions. Graeme has…